Board of Directors

1. Mr. Sushil Aggarwal, Chairman
Mr. Sushil Kumar Aggarwal is the Chairman and Whole Time Director of the Company. He is a prominent Industrialist and has more than 30 years of experience in the plastic and molded furniture Industry.
He has been instrumental and key force in driving the company. He is instrumental in market expansion, promotion and development of new product range. He is responsible for overall management of the Company. 
Contact- sa@avrofurniture.com

2. Mr. Sahil Aggarwal, Managing Director
Mr. Sahil Aggarwal is the Managing Director of the Company. He has been associated with the Company since 2009. He is the alumnus of the Singapore Institute of Management. 
He has been playing a vital role in running the Company with the most modern approach and up-to-date technology. He single handedly enhanced the production capacity of the company and has also kept the growth under control.
He brought in the right mix of enthusiasm and contemporary mindset to make the company compete with the well-established Companies of the Industry that had been in the market for several decades.
Contact- sahil@avrofurniture.com

3. Mrs. Anita Aggarwal, Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Anita Aggarwal is the original promoter of the Company and has been associated with the Company since inception.

4. Mrs. Vandana Gupta, Independent Director
Mrs. Vandana Gupta is an Independent Director of the Company. She is a qualified Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India and is doing her own practice. 
Contact- cs@avrofurniture.com
5. Mrs. Iti Goyal, Additional (Independent) Director
Mrs. Iti Goyal is an Additional (Independent) Director of the Company. She is a Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India and has post qualification experience of more than five years as a Company Secretary. She is having rich knowledge of secretarial compliances. 
Contact- cs@avrofurniture.com

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.