tags, as close as possible to the opening tag. Creation Date: 06/27/2022 -->


Key Managerial Personnel (KMP)

S.No Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 Mr. Sushil Kumar Aggarwal Chairman & Whole Time Director 0120-4376091 sa@avrofurniture.com
2 Mr. Sahil Aggarwal Managing Director 0120-4376091 sahil@avrofurniture.com
3 Mr. Ghanshyam Singh Chief Financial Officer 0120-4376091 accounts@avrofurniture.com
4 Mr. Sumit Bansal Company Secretary and Compliance Officer 0120-4376091 cs@avrofurniture.com

Search our site

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.